equipeAndreanneCo
Andréanne Mathieu

Andréanne Mathieu

Présidente
amathieu@andreanne.co

Elaine-Lehouiller

ELAINE LEHOUILLIER

Directrice de projets
elehouillier@andreanne.co

Kimberly Walker

Kimberly Walker

Conseillère senior
kwalker@andreanne.co

Camille Fortier-Côté

Camille Fortier-Côté

Chargée de projets
cfortier@andreanne.co

Marie-Michèle Doré

Marie-Michèle Doré

Chargée de projets
mmdore@andreanne.co

Margot Lassalle

Margot Lassalle

Coordonnatrice de projets
mlassalle@andreanne.co

Sophie Dionne

Sophie Dionne

Coordonnatrice mariage
sdionne@andreanne.co

Marie-Philip Roy-Laselle

Marie-Philip Roy-Laselle 

Coordonatrice Logistique

mproy@andreanne.co

Isabele Garneau

Isabelle Garneau

Gestionnaire administrative

igarneau@andreanne.co